The Dirtiest Sideshow Master Graces Speakeasy HQ!

  
This Saturday night Speakeasy HQ will host a headline act that has been seen and raved about around the world for its inventiveness, daring and creativity. Along with a life time of achievements across several genre, Pat Bath is a sideshow master, a singer, comedian, circus artist and hilarious physical comedian. 

This Satursay night Mr Bath will be presenting his skills in the coveted headline spot at the final end of Speakeasy HQ’s vaudeville show, as he wows the audience. So we took the multi talented comedy genius aside to ask him a bunch of questions and see what makes him tick as he readies his coat rack and saw for this week’s performance. 

Who are you and what do you do ? 

My name is Pat Bath and I am an artist. I am a musician, composer, actor, writer and director. I have never done anything els since I left school.

What was your first professional gig and how did it go ?

I did circus shows when I was about 16 at Wendouree Village in my home town of Ballarat with my life long collaborator and friend Terry Cole. At the time I thought it went great but it was probably pretty lame on reflection.

What has been your career highlight ? 

I would say it would be the many European Arts festivals I have played with my group The Dirty Brothers. Spain and Portugal being standouts. 

What’s your greatest dream for your career ?

To be a wildly successful artist who has a long and prosperous career over many different disciplines.

How would you like to be remembered in 100 years ? 

As a once talented performer who has become a severed human head attached to a semi holographic cyborg body that has become the supreme leader of the multiverse.

What will you be performing at Speakeasy this weekend ?

I will be performing a solo scene from the critically acclaimed show The Dark Party that will be beautiful, funny and brutal culminating in me jamming a six inch knife up my nose. 

Don’t miss your chance to see the incredibly talented Pat Bath performing the heaine spot this Satursay night at Speakeasy HQ. Tickets are limited and available at http://www.Trybooking.com/FADK


Leave a Reply

